Return to Hoop steel 10mm (3/8 inch) wide X .5 mm thick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Petra Woloschuk from Sherwood Park, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy but flexible! June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rowan from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Good sturdy hoop steel! It is flexible and easy to shape but it holds its shape well! Very happy with my product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2019
Reviewer: ANDREA BERGSTROM from Noblesville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Monica Pasut from San Marcos, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best house for stay supplies December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Haven from Crescent City, FL United States  
In my business I manufacture stays and panniers. I have been ordering from FCMS for a couple years and have found they have best prices and ship quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Matthias Remillard from Purcellville, VA United States  
This stuff is wonderfully springy, the perfect fit for the 3/4" bone casing, feels beautiful, and is easy to cut with tin snips!  Very, very pleased with this purchase for my hoopskirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Natasha Cline from Ladson, SC United States  
I purchased this steel to make the Elizabethan hoops from the Simplicity 2621 pattern. It is a dream to work with and has held up very well. I will purchase from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Helena Marriott from Halifax, NS Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10mm Hoop Steel and Connectors August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tylia from La Verkin, UT United States  
I was amazed at how easy it was to make a hoop skirt with the 10mm hoop steel and connectors! It was the easiest part of the whole process: Measure, Cut, attach connector to one end, thread it through, attach other end to connector, Done! Thanks for your amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Josianne Melancon from Montreal, QC Canada  
great product, excellent quality, great packaging, vey impressed by the flexibility those hoop can have

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items