Return to German Plastic bones 11 mm (7/16 inch)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 not used yet! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Denise M from Whitby, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2019
Reviewer: ANDREA BERGSTROM from Noblesville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Berchtold from Newmarket, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 German Plastic Bones March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jane from Midlothian, TX United States  
These are wonderful! I was glad to get a "remnant" instead of a large roll. Have you thought of selling in smaller amounts?

REPLY: This product is sold by the meter or by the full coil. You cay purchase as little or as much as you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I expected September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cameron from Toronto, ON Canada  
Stronger than anticipated these 11 mm bones are excellent for my Edwardian corset that requires both strength and a little bit of comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't tried yet but intrigued! August 3, 2018
Reviewer: annola from New Orleans, LA United States  
I mostly use Rigilene type boning and it usually does the trick but I was curious about this boning after reading the description. It is thick and a good rigidity. Haven't tried it yet but pleased with the possibilities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shopping experience August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Josianne Melancon from Montreal, QC Canada  
great product, excellent quality, great packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Cisa Kubley from New Albany, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Vucenovic from Essex, ON Canada  
I didn't believe I could sew through these so I wore safety goggles just in case. These are a game changer! They're flexible yet supportive and you'll never have to worry about a broken needle again! I'll be ordering different thicknesses and amounts for many corset projects. I've used sipral and flat steel as well as plastic but this product reigns supreme. Give it a go!

Was this review helpful to you?