Return to Mesh/Black or White 150cm wide
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kwame Opoku from Arlington , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Amida CARLUS from Fort Macleod, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Langley, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Connie from Sandy, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! Has a slight shine too. March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Angela T from Newnan, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More than just for corsets November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Hillier-Walkowiak from Salem, MA United States  
I love this mesh for use in a variety of ways. I have used it for making corsets but I have also used it as a stiffener for organza when I want to have rigidity but retain some  translucency. The shipping is always fast. I only wish they stocked this product in a neutral shade as well.

REPLY: November 2017 ...We now stock a neutral colour as well as red and purple in the same quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 white see through mesh December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy  
Finding this item made my year let alone day. The customer service was excellent. The owner personally talked to me and guided me in my choices. She was super knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for better service.  AND finding the store in CANADA was an added bonus. It was like shopping online with a big red bow attached.  Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from orange, NJ United States  
Great product and it's good to find a supplier not in the UK.

Only thing that drives me nuts is the insanely high costs if shipping.


Shipping to destinations outside of Canada requires two postal companies and a govt customs import office...so three companies get a piece of the shipping rate. We wish it were different too. Shipping rates are calculated by Canada Post and we don't get any of the fee charged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Excellent customer service, I had some questions regarding hand and weight on various products so I was sent several swatches which made it easy to make my decisions and after ordering it arrived in a timely manner. Not entirely sure what I'll be using this for but it just seemed really useful to have around!

Was this review helpful to you?