Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchasing December 3, 2019
Reviewer: SSD from Georgetown, ON Canada  
Simple and functional ordering process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and even better service December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Calgary, AB Canada  
I needed more wire in a hurry in the middle of a big project and I received it quickly.  Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't know what we would do without them December 3, 2019
Reviewer: cathy darby from Burnaby, BC Canada  
they are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service ! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Stef-Anne Lagace from Montreal, QC Canada  
My buying experience at Farthingales is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely delighted! April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nigel Francis from Calgary, AB Canada  
Speedy delivery...arrived packaged extremely well. Product of very high standard. Thrilled with service and will certainly order/recommend again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast turn around March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Daveen Garland from Beaconsfield, QC Canada  
Ordered four more kits and received them in very quick time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Nicola Jane Hawker from Aveley, WA Australia  
I can not fault the product and service. I have ordered before and will order again. Thank you so to all at Farthingales.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still no order... November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Brooks from Mobile, AL United States  
I am still waiting on an item I ordered October 5th. There is no tracking number so I have no way to know where it is or if it was lost.

REPLY: The order came in on a Friday and was shipped the next ship day which was Tuesday the 9th. Our website does indicate that our ship days are Tuesday and Thursday. The shipping method chosen was the least expensive - which does mean slowest and does not include tracking - the lack of tracking is indicated in CAPITAL letters on the options list.  Customers - you choose the method of shipping and we send it using the method that you choose, by choosing the no tracking method you do incur the potential for this problem. UPDATE: the package was returned to us due to an incorrect zip code.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 online order September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ross Hall from Southbank, Victoria Australia  
fast, polite and professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spoon Busk August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Vucenovic from Essex, ON Canada  
As usual, the quality of the items I ordered is excellent. It was shipped to me so fast! I live within 2 hours of the store, but the cost of shipping is less than the cost of gas, so this really makes sense to have it shipped.
I have ordered from Farthingales many times and have always been very happy with the quality of my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items