Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coutil October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Farthingales provides the best goods for corset construction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Site August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Funk from Airdrie, AB Canada  
I love what this site carries, since it is so difficult to find these items in Canada! The busks came very quickly through the mail, and it was no hassle at all. They look beautiful, and I am so excited to use them in a few of my projects. The only issue that I had was it was a little bit confusing when trying to place the order. Other than that, everything went very smoothly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Crawford from Burlington, ON Canada  
shipping and tracking was easy- came quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farthingales is Awesome! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lara Corsets from Rahway, NJ United States  
They are always there to help me get whatever corset making supplies I need - and get to me as quickly as possible. Large order or small Farthingales has become one of my most trusted and reliable suppliers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nicola Jane Hawker from Aveley, WA Australia  
Excellent Service and Shipping had it here in Australia in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
garter suspenders metal Black 19mm June 2, 2017
Reviewer: jean-luc MOUREAU from PORSPODER, bretagne France  
It is very nice to work with this shop, fast shipping, moderate price, pleasant purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Thorstrom from Mapleton, UT United States  
We have purchased from Farthingales for many years now and they have always been very good to help us and in many instances have known more what we need than we do!  Love working with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Postage April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Fluffchucker from Taihape, Rangitikei New Zealand  
Very happy with the product, dispatch times etc. Would be happy to deal again. My only reservation is the cost of postage seems very high. I have had other things sent from Canada at a much lower rate. Maybe something to think about? Apart from that it looks an awesome shop and good service.

REPLY: Glad you were happy with the product. Our shipping is calculated by Canada Post and is based on weight of the products ordered, destination and shipping method chosen. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the rates that are charged and we make no money from shipping fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Golden Grove, SA Australia  
Received the order much faster than expected for international delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have been excellent for years! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle from Magrath, AB Canada  
I have used Farthingales for corset and costume making supplies for years and have always found them to be prompt, professional and excellent. The supplies are perfect.Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items