Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiral Bones for corset May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Erinn Eastman from Toronto, ON Canada  
I have always enjoyed shopping here.  Farthingales is my go to for all spiral or metal boning.  The product never disappoints and every customer knows the quality that they are getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always just what I need April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ashley Regimbal-Kung from Toronto, ON Canada  
I've been on a huge 18th century costuming binge and Farthingales is the only place where I know I can find everything I need, from hardware to tools. The spring steel was exactly what I needed for my last project! 10/10, will shop here again, and would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4 (5mm) white spring steel boning April 7, 2020
Reviewer: James Waldron from Leesburg, VA United States  
Quick delivery from Canada during the pandemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy delivery to Australia March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Casandra Smith from Gold Coast, QLD Australia  
I ordered this pack from Australia anticipating a long delivery delay in delivery (especially as Covid-19 was sweeping the globe). But it arrived so quickly it was amazing. I look forward to using the kit as tipping those bones is going to be easy with the tips and not trying to use two pairs of pliers. This site was recommended by tutu makers and so well worthwhile. Greatly appreciate the amazing service!!!
REPLY good to know you got your package quickly and are happy! Please be aware that shipping may not always be as fast. We do ship on the next shipping day, but once it leaves our doors the time to delivery to distant locales, like Australia, can vary dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoop Wire February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nicola Jane Hawker from Aveley, WA Australia  
Excellent service and product. We are ordering from Australia and delivery is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very happy customer January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Marie-France Dumont from Montreal, QC Canada  
The product was exactly what I ordered and the shipping was fast. Always enjoy buying here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchasing December 3, 2019
Reviewer: SSD from Georgetown, ON Canada  
Simple and functional ordering process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and even better service December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from Calgary, AB Canada  
I needed more wire in a hurry in the middle of a big project and I received it quickly.  Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't know what we would do without them December 3, 2019
Reviewer: cathy darby from Burnaby, BC Canada  
they are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service ! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Stef-Anne Lagace from Montreal, QC Canada  
My buying experience at Farthingales is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items