Return to Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quick delivery and good materials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Sturgeon from Peterborough, ON Canada  
It was simple to find what I was looking for and to make my purchase. My order arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly as ordered June 6, 2018
Reviewer: PAT DEJEAN from Fergus, ON Canada  
I called the day before store pickup. The package was left where they said it would be. Great service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Gordon from Halifax, NS Canada  
Product was as ordered and promptly delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st order experience March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Annamaria Beatty from Upland, PA United States  
Great experience & communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Shipping March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Foster from Lively, ON Canada  
Product was excellent, exactly what I needed for my current corset project, my only complaint would be the price of shipping. I am only a few hours drive from the shops location and shipping was nearly as much as the product itself. While I understand shipping is calculated by weight I feel like there could be cheaper options that may take slightly longer to arrive. Over all a very good experience 🙂

REPLY: I checked your order and you had chosen "Express" shipping which is the fastest and costliest. There would also have been an "Expedited" option for your area that would have got the pkg there a day later and cost less. Some people ask about a "regular" service but our contract with Canada Post gives us the same rate for "regular" and for "expedited" so we don't offer "regular" because - why pay the same rate for slower and un-trackable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coutil October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Farthingales provides the best goods for corset construction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Site August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Funk from Airdrie, AB Canada  
I love what this site carries, since it is so difficult to find these items in Canada! The busks came very quickly through the mail, and it was no hassle at all. They look beautiful, and I am so excited to use them in a few of my projects. The only issue that I had was it was a little bit confusing when trying to place the order. Other than that, everything went very smoothly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Crawford from Burlington, ON Canada  
shipping and tracking was easy- came quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farthingales is Awesome! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lara Corsets from Rahway, NJ United States  
They are always there to help me get whatever corset making supplies I need - and get to me as quickly as possible. Large order or small Farthingales has become one of my most trusted and reliable suppliers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items